Drumshanbo, County Leitrim

Melt into dark, intense, hypnotic, seductive, psychedelic guitar noise...
neurophone was born in 1998 with Niall O'Riordan, Gareth Williams, Tony Byrne, and Beuno Marr. Gigging around Dublin throughout 1998 and 1999. The band recorded their self-produced, debut album 'We Know where you Live' in 1999/2000. The band ceased following the completion of the album in 2000.
In February 2018 the band was reformed by Niall and Gareth to finally launch the unreleased album and surf the wave of noise again.
The current line-up includes Niall - vocal and guitar; Gareth - guitar; Martin Casey - guitar/vocals; Joel Patino - bass; Kieran O'Leary - drums.

Bookmark and Share