Last One Back

Manorhamilton / Sligo Town, County Sligo

Four piece punk band. Based in North Leitrim/ Sligo . Consists of:
Yann Teyssou - Guitar / Backing Vocals
Gavin Foye - Bass / Vocals
Layne Smith - Drums / Backing Vocals
Shane Mc Inerney - Guitar / Vocals.
Play mainly original material with the odd cover thrown to please the crowd. Like playing music in front of any type of audience. Currently working on as of yet untitled self-produced and self-released debut album.
Facebook :
Contact: 0831172585, 0864463003.
Contact above numbers if any inquires / requests for gigs :)

Bookmark and Share