The Modern Days

Dublin, County Dublin

Following on from the release of their debut single in November, 'these days'. The Modern Days shall be releasing an EP in January of 2018. The EP will consist of 4 songs, including a bonus track only available through Bandcamp and at

the modern days. debut EP. ‘Easy’ out January 19th 2018.

track list

All or Nothing
Miss Misery
Hopelessly Dreaming
I Got The Blues**

available from January 19th through iTunes, Spotify, Bandcamp and at

** Bonus track, only available through Bandcamp and at

The Modern Days are a Dublin based band founded by Tony Power, who writes, records, performs and produces the music. After playing for a few bands, Power started the Modern Days as a home recording project. As a live act, the group consists of Tony Power (vocals, guitars, keyboards), Shane Askins (drums) and Níon Geraghty (bass). The group released its debut single, 'these days', in November of 2017.

Bookmark and Share