The Dead Sets

Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin

The Dead Sets are offering a wholesome new take on the Rock’n’Roll sound.

The band has five members. Each of these members helps build dirty grooves and catchy melodies. Whether it be the honest-to-goodness Chicago style blues the band grew up on or the massive rocking sound they’ve developed since, the Dead Sets pride themselves on playing tight, vibing together and pumping out energetic live performances. This is the mantra the band lives by.

Although the four original members of the band; Luke, James, Rob and Eoin all stumbled upon a passion for writing and performing music separately they have found success together. Every member has a different background but each one has a shared love for creating music. Four peas in the same creative pod.

The Dead Sets are:

Luke Sharkey - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
James Coffey - Lead Guitar
Eoin Brennan - Keys
Rob Healy - Bass

Bookmark and Share