The Barbiturates

Derry City, County Derry

The Barbiturates are a D.I.Y Neo-Psychedelic Punk Grunge Esoteric Occult Anti Pop band from and formed in Derry, Northern Ireland. The Band Consists of Geoffrey Herbert Flynn Street (Vocals), David Doherty (Lead Guitar), Jamie Harkin (Bass) Zac Brunker (Drums), and Patrick Walker (Rhythm Guitar). The Barbiturates have released 4 E.P's, Get Your Boots On (2013), Keepin Her Lit (2014), The Tamazepam Symphony (2015), and Zakatak (2016) and are currently working on their debut album.

Bookmark and Share