Browse Listings

Stone Blind State

Rock // Wexford

Stone Blind State was formed early in 2017 and are well on the way to record the bands debut EP, due to be finished and released in 2018.

Stone Blind State is: Bryan Murphy (Vocals) Gary Davitt (Lead Guitar) Michael McDonagh (Guitar and Vocals) Cathal Fitzpatrick (Bass) and Ryan Cox (Drums)

Breaking Tunes Tracks