Browse Listings


Indie // Dublin

Milk. are a four-piece alternative pop band based in Dublin and are a group very much entrenched in the technology of their time, making music for a rapidly evolving world, where the confines of genre do not concern the listener beyond a means of categorization - their body of work is to be processed in the same way as one’s favourite playlists, varied and colourful, with pop sensibilities featuring alongside subdued RnB with electronically-tinged production.

Milk. are:
Mark McKenna
Conor Gorman
Conor King
Morgan Wilson