County Sligo

Lazyrevs are a Songwriting/Recording duo made up of Nadine Keogh and Tom O’Connor.
The band formed in Dublin but are now based in the west of Ireland along the Wild Atlantic Way where they work out of their own studio space.

New single Setting Sun set for release on 11/05/2020

Lazyrevs were recently placed in the final Season of ABC's hit show "Mustangs FC' in Australia.

The band have featured twice on 'BBC Introducing Mixtape' in 2016 and 2019

Music Licensing Contact: ThinkSync Music.

Bookmark and Share
41804 41460 41462