Browse Listings


Rock // Dublin, Dublin

Lavelle is a three-piece Dublin-based indie band with lyrically-driven, melodic rock tunes delivered with a gravelly lead vocal and a strong piano component. The band formed in early 2014 and consists of singer-songwriter John Ryan (vocals, guitar), Dave McGinn (piano, backing vocals), and Andre Falci (drums). The band recorded their debut EP 'Feel Like I Do' in Dublin's Camden Recording Studios, which was released in June 2017. They have been back in the studio to finish their debut album ‘Stem the Flow’ due for release in 2021.

Official site

Social Media