Blue Fish Diamond

Dublin, County Dublin

Blue Fish Diamond are an Indie Folk Rock Band who formed in late 2016.. They released their debut single "Hey Hey" at the end of February 2018 and will release their second single on 15 May 2018 with a headline show in The Workmans Club. Since their formation, Blue Fish Diamond have played in various Dublin music venues including Whelans, Sin E and The Underground. The band members are:

Jim Murphy (acoustic guitar & vocals)
Shay Sweeney (drums)
Ronan Quinn (bass guitar)
Axel McDonald (electric guitar)
Laura Ryder (piano)
Matilda O'Mahony (vocals)
Ella Ryan (vocals)

Bookmark and Share