The Blue Light Smugglers

Sandyford, County Dublin

The Blue Light Smugglers are an acoustic harmony group that play a residency in the Blue Light Pub on Monday nights. They released their first single 'A Day in May' on May 28, 2018, and are releasing their first album 'Record' in September, 2018.

The group comprises
Luke Coffey - Banjo, fiddle, guitar, vocals
Terence Cosgrave - Guitar, harmonica, lead vocals
Niall Hughes: Double Bass, guitar

Bookmark and Share