Panik Attaks

Dublin, County Dublin

Panik Attaks are a no-nonsense Irish punk rock band formed in Dublin in late 2017. The band is comprised of songwriter Rob Walsh (Cold Comfort), drummer Trevor Keogh (New Secret Weapon), guitarists Mick Pyro (Republic of Loose), Rian Trench (Solar Bears) and bassist Alex Harvey (Thumper).

Walsh sardonically exploits the dark tales of a his past over a background of blistering, cathartic, high-tempo punk rock madness. It's hard-edged and to the point. It's violent and fearless. It's sarcastic and neurotic. It doesn't care about it's own well being.

Bookmark and Share
38741 38742 38743 38744 38745 38746 38747 38748 38749 38750 38751 38752