Maynooth, County Kildare

Let Me Try is Dopplers first original release of the year. The band aim to release a four Track EP entitled "Laughil" before the end of 2014. This was the first song that the act wrote so they found it fitting to release the song for free download as a taste of what is to come in the near future. A different direction is how you could see their act progressing. Their début EP will incorporate violin,cello and double bass into the remaining tracks which are in the latter stages of production. Getting the tracks mastered by world renowned producer Brian Dowling can only help their chance into gaining recognition on a national scale! The songs were written over the period of the last two years and they themselves are eagerly awaiting its release!

The EP will be available for download through iTunes, Spotify,Google Play and all other usual apps in late Winter

Laughil EP Tracklist:

1. Laughil

2. Let Me Try

3. Railroad

4. The Truth is Not Your Own


Bookmark and Share
18495 18496 18500 18501 22263 22264
Doppler-  I'm Still Home j'ai schlaumé toute la journée ( Rough Demo)- Jamie Mulrooney

Upcoming Gigs

  25 Sep 2014 17:00 Bosh Bar, Castlebar   Guinness Amplify    
  26 Sep 2014 22:00 The Arch Bar, Killala, Co.Mayo   Guinness Amplify    
  27 Sep 2014 17:00 Gilroy's Bar, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo   Guinness Amplify    
  28 Sep 2014 22:00 The Loft, Pearse Street, Ballina, Co.Mayo   Guinness Amplify